OASC Difference Maker Award Recipients

Year	Name	School
2016	Jaycie Strunk	Crossings Christian School
2017	Xavier Turner	Del City High School
2018	Lily Smith	Marlow High School
2019	Bekah Sewell	Bridge Creek High School
2020	Jacob Waller	Marlow High School
2021	Sydney Hayken	Covington-Douglas High School
2022	Gracie Krueger	Valliant High School
2023	Kelsi McCarthey	Tuttle High School