Denise Vaniadis Award

Year	Person	School
2009	Gary Oberste	Bishop Kelley high School
2011	Darryl Andrews	Yukon High School
2013	Martha Embry	Union High School
2015	Philippa Kelly	Union High School
2017	Wanda Wood	Broken Bow High School
2019	Skipped	Skipped
2021	Skipped	Skipped
2023	Karen Koehn	Northwest Technology Center