District 10

  • Astec Charter

  • Bethany High School

  • Bishop McGuinness High School

  • Casady High School

  • Cashion High School

  • Classen S.A.S.

  • Crossings Christian School

  • Deer Creek High School

  • Douglass High School

  • Edmond Memorial High School

  • Edmond North High School

  • Edmond Santa Fe High School

  • Harding Charter Prep

  • John Marshall High School

  • Northwest Classen High School

  • Northeast Academy

  • Oklahoma Christian Academy

  • Piedmont High School

  • Putnam City High School

  • Putnam City North High School

  • Putnam City West High School

District 10 Officers and Adviser


District Advisor:  

Tammy Jensen, Crossings Christian



President: Jesus Esparza Putnam City North

Vice President: Piper Aldridge and McKenzie Russ Deer Creek


Secretary: Brittney Loung Putnam City High School

Have Questions?


Dawn Brockman

Executive Director


© 2018 Oklahoma Association of Student Councils. Proudly created with Wix.com