Meet the OASC Team

Executive Director

Dawn Reitan-Brockman
USAO
dawnreitanbrockman@yahoo.com

3rd Year Advisor

 

 

Jarrod Morse

Davis High School

jmorse@davis.k12.ok.us

RenderedImage.jpg

1st Year Advisor

 

Jennifer Phenicie

Bixby 9th Grade Center

jphenicie@bixbyps.org

President

 

 

Quinn Freeny

Edmond North High School

Secretary

 

Lisa Gouldsby

Del City High School

 

Screen Shot 2020-12-23 at 8.57.13 PM.png

Advanced Director

 

 

Darryl Andrews

Yukon High School

darryl.andrews@yukonps.com

Basic Curriculum Director

 

 

Martha Embry

Tulsa Union High School

embry.martha@unionps.org

Basic Facilities Director

Denise Tomlinson
Bixby High School
dtomlinson@bixbyps.org

Screen Shot 2020-04-07 at 10.29.44 AM.pn

2nd Year Advisor

 

 

Shawn Freeman

Ada High School

freemans@adapss.com

Vice President

 

 

Madison Lake

Piedmont High School

Basic State Officers/JC Director

 

Karen Koehn

NW Tech Center

kkoehn@nwtech.edu

Basic Registrar

 

 

Shawn Freeman

Ada High School

freemans@adapss.com