Meet the OASC Team

Executive Director

Dawn Reitan-Brockman
University of Arts
and Sciences

dbrockman@usao.edu

3rd Year Advisor

 

 

Shawn Freeman

Ada High School

freemans@adapss.com

unnamed (1).jpg
IMG_8436.jpg

2nd Year Advisor

 

Jennifer Phenicie

Bixby 9th Grade Center

jphenicie@bixbyps.org

1st Year Advisor

 

Anna Schieffer

Perry High School

aschieffer@perry.k12.ok.us

IMG_1505.JPEG

President

Harry Powers

Norman High School

IMG-6748.jpeg

Vice President

 

 

Hannah Feurehelm 

Durant High School

_MG_6969.jpeg

Secretary

 

Breianah Peterson

Cache High School

 

IMG_5443.jpeg

Advanced Director

 

 

Darryl Andrews

Yukon High School

darryl.andrews@yukonps.com

Basic State Officers/JC Director

 

Karen Koehn

NW Tech Center

kkoehn@nwtech.edu

Basic Curriculum Director

 Melinda Parks
Westmoore High School
 

thumb-f5bc5083e83ef982304c371a6fc05656.jpg

Basic Facilities Director

Denise Tomlinson
Bixby High School
dtomlinson@bixbyps.org

Screen Shot 2020-04-07 at 10.29.44 AM.pn

Basic Registrar

 

 

Shawn Freeman

Ada High School

freemans@adapss.com

unnamed (1).jpg