Meet the OASC Team

Executive Director

 

 

Dawn Reitan-Brockman

Norman High School

dreitan@norman.k12.ok.us

3rd Year Advisor

 

 

Scott Helton

Westmoore High School

jameshelton@mooreschools.com

2nd Year Advisor

 

 

Jarrod Morse

Davis High School

jmorse@davis.k12.ok.us

1st Year Advisor

 

 

Shawn Freeman

Ada High School

freemans@adapss.com

President

 

 

Elena Holquin

Marlow High School

Vice President

 

 

Macy Bush

Skiatook High School

Secretary

 

Ella Stanley

Yukon High School

 

Advanced Director

 

 

Darryl Andrews

Yukon High School

darryl.andrews@yukonps.com

Basic State Officers/JC Director

 

Karen Koehn

NW Tech Center

kkoehn@nwtech.edu

Basic Curriculum Director

 

 

Martha Embry

Tulsa Union High School

embry.martha@unionps.org

Basic Facilities Director

 

 

Denise Tomlinson

Bixby High School

btomlinson@bixbyps.org

Basic Registrar

 

 

Shawn Freeman

Ada High School

freemans@adapss.com

OASC State Coordinator

 

 

Communications Director

 

 

Tammy Jensen

Crossings Christian

tjensen@crossingsschool.org

Have Questions?

Email:

Dawn Brockman

Executive Director

oascok@gmail.com

© 2018 Oklahoma Association of Student Councils. Proudly created with Wix.com