top of page

Meet the OASC Team

Executive Director & Board Members

IMG_8436.jpg
image_6487327.JPG

Shawn Freeman
Ada High School 
freemans@adapss.com 

Executive Director

Jennifer Phenicie

Bixby 9th Grade Center

jphenicie@bixbyps.org

3rd Year Advisor

Kristy Cooper

Del City High School 

kcooper@mid-del.net

2nd Year Advisor

Harlee Davis 

Santa Fe South High School 

hdavis@santafesouth.org

1st Year Advisor

FAC.Davis.Harlee.JPEG
Unknown.jpeg

State Officers

Francisco Galvan

Santa Fe South High School 

President

Gillian Pickering 

Yukon High School 

Vice President

unnamed-2.jpg
unnamed.jpg

Kristen Range 

Owasso High School 

Secretary

unnamed-1.jpg

BASIC, Advanced and State Leadership Team

Advanced
Co-Director

Harlee Davis 

Santa Fe South High School 

hdavis@santafesouth.org

Advanced
Co-Director

Mendi White 

Alva High School

mendi.white@yahoo.com

FAC.Davis.Harlee.JPEG
mendi.jpeg

Denise Tomlinson

Bixby 9th Grade Center

dtomlinson@bixbyps.org

BASIC Facilities
Director

image_6487327.JPG

Shawn Freeman
Ada High School 
freemans@adapss.com 

BASIC Registrar

Screen Shot 2020-04-07 at 10.29.44 AM.pn
Koehn2 300.jpg

Karen Koehn

NW Tech Center

kkoehn@nwtech.edu

BASIC State Officer
& JC Director

Melinda Parks 

Mustang South Middle School

mdparks96@gmail.com

BASIC Curriculum 
Director

thumb-f5bc5083e83ef982304c371a6fc05656.jpg
JRN-1563169-859019075.jpg

State Convention
Coordinator

DeWayne Patterson

Bixby High School

dpatterson@bixbyps.org

bottom of page