District 8

  • Blanchard High School

  • Bridge Creek High School*

  • Calumet High School

  • Capitol Hill High School

  • Dibble High School

  • El Reno High School*

  • Lexington High School

  • Little Axe High School

  • Moore High School*

  • Mustang High School*

  • Newcastle High School*

  • Noble High School*

  • Norman High School*+

  • Norman North High School*

  • Purcell High School

  • Santa Fe South High School*

  • Southeast High School

  • Southmoore High School*

  • Southwest Covenant

  • U.S. Grant High School*

  • Union City High School

  • Washington High School

  • Wayne High School

  • Western Heights High School

  • Westmoore High School*+

  •  Yukon High School*+
    +Denotes NASC Council of Excellence *Denotes OASC Gold Chapter Schools

District 8 Officers and Adviser

Darryl Andrews, Yukon High School


Have Questions?


Dawn Brockman

Executive Director


© 2018 Oklahoma Association of Student Councils. Proudly created with Wix.com